Mirror mirror on the wall

Aren’t there days you feel beautiful? Fat? Thin? Ugly? Lovely? Pretty? Petite? Big?

It’s like a roller coaster and mostly how I feel I look decides how my day will be. I feel pretty, I smile a lot. I’m nice to people; ergo, I have a great day!

I feel fat;,I dress down. I don’t smile much. I’m mostly grumpy and people stay away.

The mirror on the wall sure does play a key role in my life and the lives of those with whom I interact!

Do you think so too?

Leave a Reply

