Two buckets full

You ask me what’s on my anti-bucket list–the list of things I never want to do? I never want to regret. I have a long bucket list of things I want to do, places I want to go, and things I want to learn.

Every day of every minute I devise ways to check off items of this list. I plan quarterly vacations, read, try new things…after my mum died in a car accident, I realized that life is just too short. So I am living my life with two bucket lists of things I want to do! My mum’s and mine:)

I never want to regret not trying, not doing, exploring, or learning new things. For my mum’s sake and mine I’m going to live my life to the fullest.

So all the best dreamer. Go live your dream and be happy for yourself and for others!

I wish your wish comes true!

many hugs!

5 thoughts on “Two buckets full

  1. I love the anti-bucket list idea. I should have one too. And you’re right when you say that life is too short. I’m sadly reminded if that every time I lose a loved one. So let’s all try to achieve the best we can to leave a good legacy when we die.
    I loved every bit of your thoughts. And thank you so much for the follow (I followed back).

    Like

  2. I love the anti-bucket list idea. I should have one too. And you’re right when you say that life is too short. I’m sadly reminded if that every time I lose a loved one. So let’s all try to achieve the best we can to leave a good legacy when we die.
    I loved every bit of your thoughts. And thank you so much for the follow (I followed back).

    Like

    • True that. Life is just too short to risk not fulfilling your dreams. I know so many people put their lives on hold and say “Once my children go up, i will….” or “Once I retire, I will…” or “Once I have some money, I will…”.
      I believe that now is the right time to live your dream. Otherwise, life will just be a waiting game. : )

      Like

Leave a Reply

